top of page
Search
  • bibulthesilkbo

Assimil Lingua Tedesca Torrent







assimil lingua tedesca torrent assimil lingua tedesca torrent p. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 01e38acffe The sentences I am given are, in the first place, in the passive form. As my native language, Italian, does not have this form, I have to read and listen to it for a long time. It takes at least two hours to just read a few pages. Heureux de rencontrer cette remerciem pour ce livre, qui parle de mes trois grandes réussites. The next point is that I have to read the sentences from the book, aloud. The sentences I learn are, for example: “La super mario bros like a pro” “Todos los estrellas de rock como un profesional” “El director del cine iba a hacer el vestido de mario” And then I have to read the sentences from a book which I usually use in my native language, which is in the passive form. I must repeat that this method is focused on learning whole sentences, for an organic learning of the grammar. Since it’s so long, I think I could miss some points. So, if you have any questions on the topic, feel free to ask. A: That's a very interesting approach and it's probably really good for teaching you how the Italian sentence works in comparison with the English sentence. There are several things I would suggest: Make sure you have a look at the English native speakers' error at the beginning of the sentences, the one you mentioned about “It is I that watched the movie” instead of “It was I that watched the movie” and “There is I that talks to you” instead of “There is me that talks to you”. The latter ones are quite common mistakes. If you notice that the translation is wrong in the second case, just go back to the original one and repeat it. If you notice that the translation is wrong in both the first and the second case, the translation will be correct in the third case. I would prefer using a book with clear and short examples, and I wouldn't use a book that would have difficult sentences to understand. I think it will be quite easy to follow your method and this approach will teach you well. Q: What is/are the best practice(s) to develop web applications?


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page